Marc finally......


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Madeira » Madeira
December 6th 2007
Published: December 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

are u ready for this...........


ASKED ME TO MARRY HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am engaged!!!!!! wow it still doesnt seem real, but yes he asked me last night and my ring is absolutly AMAZING! I am still shaking! he was so nervous...but said everything right and was so sweet!!!! I obviously was crying and shaking but had to tell everyone,,so we went to the nightclub and my whole cast was there and I CRIED MORE, and everyone celebrated with us...we got Champagne and the DJ enounced us being engaged....and we danced....and just had the best night ever!

I STILL CANT BELIEVE IT!!!! we are talking about having it summer of 2009...that gives me time when I get home to get settled...and then start planning!!! WOW I have waited my whole life for this, and I couldnt be happier....everyone on here just loves Marc and we are having the best time! I am so happy...I dont want him to go tho.......

anyways I have lots of people still to tell and MArc is sitting beside me wanting to tell his friends too so thats it for now, there will be pictures on facebook of just after it happened...dont mind my face I cried and made a mess of my make up!

hope everyone is well...miss you all
take care..
love the happiest girl on the seven seas!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0533s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb