Spain and Beach


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisboa
August 2nd 2013
Published: August 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

So I'm going to finish off from Monday, July 29, 2013.... and then we went swimming and then had dinner then went to bed. So know I'm going to write about what happened on Wednesday and Thursday!

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

So today we woke up and had breakfast then we went to Spain and it took 3 hours to get there. When we got there we parked at a shopping mall and my dad had to get change so he went to McDonalds and he had a coffee and then we left to go to get on a bus and then we left and after that the bus dropped us off and by then it was lunch time and we had lunch then walked around and we saw churches and gardens! Then after that we walked near the mall and on our way we were trying to look for a TaXi (by the way I hate TaXi's) so we got on the TaXi and then he drove us to the mall were are car was parked but we went back to McDonalds and I had and Ice cream cone to cool me off (I meant to say I had and Ice cream cone with Ice cream in it) and my mom, my dad, and Russell all had pop. After that we went to the washroom and then we went in the car and then came home and on the way home we had the "dinner" (well my dad packed us lunch but since we went out for lunch we had our lunch for dinner) and then when we got home we went to bed around 10:00!!! Oh yeah I got a snow globe from Spain!!!!





Thursday, August 1, 2013

Beach Day!!!!!

Today we woke up then had breakfast then went straight to the beach. When we go there we had walked across a river and then we walked to where we're going to lay our towels down and then went swimming and then had our lunch and then went swimming then played soccer and then went swimming and then dried off and then we left. On our way home we went to the grocery store and we each bought our own chocolates/candy and my dad didn't get any and we also had popcorn and then we went home and then we went swimming and then we had dinner and then we watched a movie with our popcorn and chocolates and I gave one square to my daddy and then we went to bed oh yeah I forgot what the movie we watched was called but the main idea off it was this guy named Happy plays golf so he can get his grandmas house back and he ends up getting her house back from winning golf but when really he is a hockey player! Then we went to bed!

Advertisement



2nd August 2013

Taxi
Why do you not like taxis rachael?

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb