The beginning


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
July 17th 2014
Published: July 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

This blog will be all about my travels, experiences and troubles along my way through the world. Sometimes it will be in swedish depending on how big of an effort i'm willing to put in to it. Photos and videos will be uploaded on this blog and facebook.



So yesterday i finally got down to business. After a day of jumping in to a river from cliffs i finally booked my interrail ticked and my flight to greece the 25th of august. My journey starts in Europe, me, Fredrik, Carl and Stefan are flying to Amsterdam to vistit some old colleagues that live there. It's in Amsterdam we will start our awesome train experience through Europe. To be continnued...

Advertisement



26th July 2014

A very warm welcome to you from Luxembourg !
Enjoy your travels ! Karim

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb