Photos


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Hamar
July 1st 2012
Published: July 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I understand that people might want to see photos. I would love to, but this is the first internet machine I have been able to access since Oslo! That was now six days ago. It is a terminal, not a PC with the ability to download photos.

The short blog entries are being done by my daughter from SMS texts. There was one night where that wasn't even possible, but if I can send text, that at least lets you know that I am alive and well (if a little footsore).

So please accept that it might be a few days before I can share photos with you.

Advertisement



2nd July 2012

photos
We await with interest :)

Tot: 0.332s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb