Life's a Beach


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » The Hague
May 5th 2006
Published: May 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This whole week the weather has been great. I've been to Scheveningen everyday trying to soak up the sun and quit looking so pasty white. I didn't get a chance to go to Amsterdam Thursday, but I'll do that as soon as I can. Anyway, here's some photos from the past couple of days....


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

BeachBeach
Beach

The beach is packed!
Sunset ScheveningenSunset Scheveningen
Sunset Scheveningen

Breathtaking...
Dutch BeerDutch Beer
Dutch Beer

Bram and the beer the Netherlands is famous for: Heineken


5th May 2006

Pasty White
Let's have a contest to see who is more pasty white. I bet i'll win!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb