Getting Started


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » The Hague » Scheveningen
November 14th 2012
Published: November 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So the interweb Luddite has finally set up his first page for our upcoming trip to India.

It is 0635 and I should be getting ready for work. It is cold and grey outside and I have a 30 min walk to the office as I still have not fixed my bike. I use the gas rings to heat the room as the central heating is as temperamental as a Dutch waiter.

Work is pretty hectic after a couple of trips that need reports written, progress measured, plans made and presentations given. Still, it could be worse…

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0624s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb