ZZ Top Concert


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
June 24th 2014
Published: June 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

The crowdThe crowdThe crowd

Heineken Music Hall
Now that is Rock n Roll --southern style!

A great concert, they played all their hits and even threw in Jimmy Hendrix "Foxy Lady".
The Heineken Music Hall was packed and so was the subway after the show. We had a blast.

Before the concert I decided it was time to get a haircut. My souvenir of Holland is my Dutch Boy haircut --oh well it will grow back.

And then we were feeling really adventurous so we had Thai food for lunch. We had never had it before because we thought it would be too spicey. But we discovered we like it.

Oh what a day. I wonder what tomorrow will bring.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Finally someone will listen to me!Finally someone will listen to me!
Finally someone will listen to me!

Cute statues in a nearby park


Tot: 0.256s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb