Fireworks in Monaco


Advertisement
Monaco's flag
Europe » Monaco
August 4th 2006
Published: August 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I know I have not yet posted anything on the four-country drive we undertook a few days ago, or about our stay in Cannes -- still to come. I just had to post a quick few shots I took last night coming home from sushi in Moncao...

I will say that the road trip continues: today we leave Cannes (and the largest collection of D&G, Chanel and Dior Sunglasses in the world) and head back toward the UK. I am hoping we will real Lascaux tonight so we can see the caves in the morning.




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Fireworks in MonacoFireworks in Monaco
Fireworks in Monaco

Driving home after dinner last night there was a loud series of explosions behind me and my rear-view mirror lit up brightly... I stopped to take a few pics.


Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 20; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0828s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb