Rihla 25


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
April 5th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Over spring break I went to Italy. It was the most amazing Break. One of the adventures was walking. Walking was our way of transportation most of the time. Every day we walked miles and miles. Some of the greatest places was going to Sarento, the beach was beautiful. My friends and I went into the water. Mr dory joined us and we had a lot of fun. Some other adventures was having "free time" when we had free time we were able to go around by our selves. It was always an adventure to find our way back. This break was awesome I'll never forget it and I look forward to traveling everywhere in the future.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb