Roma


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
February 10th 2009
Published: February 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are some pictures from the plane ride and getting into my apartment. The elevators are soo small here!!!! Hahah it was def. a shock. My school is located in the downtown area of Rome and it's awesome. The first weekend I was here we went to a club and got VIP and watched these awesome dancers! It was soo much fun I loved it! Then the second weekend Katie, Mackenzie, and I went to Naples for some sight seeing we saw an active volcano we walked all the way to the top it was so cool. I am going to try and add some videos of us walking up the mountain. Then the 3rd weekend we went to Siena but we stayed in Florence. It was awesome. We also went to Bologna, Orvieto. I have tons of pictures from this Trip it was sooo fun!!

I miss everyone!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 109, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Roma and Mom's Birthday 015Roma and Mom's Birthday 015
Roma and Mom's Birthday 015

Some of my friends....Katie Mack, David
Roma and Mom's Birthday 017Roma and Mom's Birthday 017
Roma and Mom's Birthday 017

Obsessed with Mario
Roma and Mom's Birthday 020Roma and Mom's Birthday 020
Roma and Mom's Birthday 020

Lay over in Germany
Roma and Mom's Birthday 030Roma and Mom's Birthday 030
Roma and Mom's Birthday 030

just landed! Don't I look wow hahaha
Roma and Mom's Birthday 035Roma and Mom's Birthday 035
Roma and Mom's Birthday 035

Luggage! Were in ROMA!!!


12th February 2009

whos that good looking guy in the first picture with the cowboys shirt on
13th February 2009

nice place
Nice pictures

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb