Leaning Tower of Pisa


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
January 30th 2009
Published: January 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Day 4...I think...


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Take 2Take 2
Take 2

Aha, we finally got the angle right! :)
Monuments n' PisaMonuments n' Pisa
Monuments n' Pisa

Millie n' me :)
Walking around FlorenceWalking around Florence
Walking around Florence

As soon as it turns night the vendors with the fake Fendi's n' Armani's pop out....It's [i]all[/i] part of bella Italia!
Awesome mini-Truck!!Awesome mini-Truck!!
Awesome mini-Truck!!

On the road I saw this cool little truck
Galilleo BaptismalGalilleo Baptismal
Galilleo Baptismal

Were galilleo was baptized
Temporary home :)Temporary home :)
Temporary home :)

We spent soo much time floating around everywhere, I started to call my hotel "home" :)
Hotel 2Hotel 2
Hotel 2

Everything was mini sized which is great, hmm or maybe its just normal sized n' Im just used to extra large everything, because of the states...
Millie napping!! Millie napping!!
Millie napping!!

I think it was past midnite, but we were still going to check out the town after. I love how time just flies out the window when you travel!
At hotel with the ladiesAt hotel with the ladies
At hotel with the ladies

Jamie n' Nina crashing my room that night =)
Pisa upclosePisa upclose
Pisa upclose

Check out the angle!! Yikes!
SnowSnow
Snow

More snow on the road!! brrr....
The GellatoThe Gellato
The Gellato

This is the one I was talking about, Best gellato in Italy, seriously.


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb