Ringing in the New Year in Roma!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
January 13th 2009
Published: January 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm back!!!! Here's a couple of the pic's we took on our 2nd day visiting the Roman Colosseum. That day was soo tiring, we had just gotten into Italy the day before, and it was New years Eve, but I cant complain...very surreal, tiring, and AMAZING day. More pic's to come later! =)


Additional photos below
Photos: 39, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Thumbs downThumbs down
Thumbs down

Haha my evil side comes out, according to history, thumbs down from Caesar meant they were executed :(
At coffee shopAt coffee shop
At coffee shop

Italian men & coffee both delicious ;)
Peekaboo =)Peekaboo =)
Peekaboo =)

Millie, Kyah, n' me
Roman SoldierRoman Soldier
Roman Soldier

Classic tourist trap but whatever...
Inside the colosseumInside the colosseum
Inside the colosseum

Check out the amount of visitors that day, packed!!
kyah n' me kyah n' me
kyah n' me

Saying cheese! but sleepy, sleepy!
The BEST hot chocolate in Italy!!!The BEST hot chocolate in Italy!!!
The BEST hot chocolate in Italy!!!

The hot chocolate here is extra rich n' thick.


Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb