Intensive Italian – Day 5


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 23rd 2012
Published: January 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I didn’t do too much today outside of going to my Italian classes. The only special thing I did today was go to the supermarket in a different part of Perugia and figure out where everything is. We went with our class so we could learn more about where everything is located and how to ask for things. We have to take the Mini Metro to get there, which was fun. It was very helpful because now I know how the Mini Metro works and where each stop will take me. The last stop will lead me to the area in the city where the markets are every Saturday, but I’m going to try to hold back on going to one just yet. I want to try to save as much money as I can for traveling. I can’t wait to go to Assisi this weekend!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb