I don't actually know where I am, but roughly 40 miles behind where I should be (I think).


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Trentino Alto Adige » Klausen
September 13th 2010
Published: September 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Very lucky with the weather today, even with snow at the top of the Stelvio. That is one long climb and bitterly cold descent. Took a different route to planned after that as there was no way I'd be able to get over the Monte Giovo before sunset, and couldn't afford to lose another 2 hours. So I went via Bolzano and am now somewhere about 15 miles NorthEast of there. Nothing much else to say really other than 3 days left, planned stops are out now and it's just as far as possible each day...



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb