Asking suggestion :-)


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Piedmont » Turin
June 23rd 2009
Published: June 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, another summer has arrived, and it's time to schedule new trips, new fantastic experience to live.
This is a strange year bcause lot of thgs happened and I'm not in the right mood/health to face a loooong and hard trip (something like travels I'm used to), so I must choose sthing easier, an aim first of all relaxing...
Can you give me some advice? A place not too far (bcause at the moment I'm again full of fear for airflying, after the Airfrance terrible accident), not too expensive but full of atmosphere and passion...
My ideas for 2009 summer were sthing like a trip in houseboat+bike on Netherlands rivers, or the Transiberian train...but I think I'm not healthy enough to face a long train trip with avaery stuff on my back, and I'm neither rich enough for the houseboat rent ;-)
So...I'm waiting for your advice (if you want)

Thank you!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb