We're off to the Terrible Beauty!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
October 4th 2009
Published: October 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys! Just had to drop a quick blog since we are off to Ireland finally. I've been reading all the other blogs and getting really excited, learned about some great "must see and do" tips too, so I hope Ireland turns out to be as special for us as it has been for others. I finally figured out how to check my comments and was really happy to hear that others like my map idea! The only additional thing I would add about that is be sure you have one color saved for the "absolute must see above all else sites" because as we got closer to leaving we realized that I had circled many more interesting places than we will ever have time to see (very disapointing). But, I'm sure that first pint of Guiness in Dublin will restore my good faith that Jim and I can cram lots of experiences into what will surely seem a very short time.

Advertisement



4th October 2009

Have fun! :o)
Hope you all have a wonderful trip, wish I was going too! Enjoy! Love, Jen
6th October 2009

I'm sure you're having a wonderful time.....just remember, kiss the blarney stone BEFORE you down too much ale at lunch!!!! Enjoy!

Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0588s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb