This is what everyone wanted to see...*


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
April 8th 2007
Published: April 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I just had to post this because I KNOW that you will undoubtedly be super impressed...this is the home of Michael Flatley. Yes, yes. THE lord of the dance. He lives in the countryside near Fermoy. I personally have not had a sighting but when I do, I will post the celebrity photo with haste.

*Note the tongue in cheek-ness, please.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

GatesGates
Gates

These are the gates of Castlehyde, his home.
A cow and the home in the distance...A cow and the home in the distance...
A cow and the home in the distance...

LOTD's estate...it's quite expansive!
Sea anemone in BunmahonSea anemone in Bunmahon
Sea anemone in Bunmahon

Unrelated picture but I had a lovely day at the beach exploring and climbing and crawling in caves with friends. Even getting stuck on rocks because of the tide was fun. Good times...


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb