Parthenon, Clifftop Monasteries and the Pretty Peloponnese


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece
September 17th 2009
Published: September 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

For more of my photos, or to buy my book, please visit www.nickkembel.com

I am going to take a break from writing on this one and just let the photos speak for themselves.
Enjoy!
Nick

For more of my photos, or to buy my book, please visit www.nickkembel.com


Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Changing of the guards, Parliament, AthensChanging of the guards, Parliament, Athens
Changing of the guards, Parliament, Athens

This was probably the most 'difficult to take serious' guard changing ceremony I have witnessed...


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb