Stunningly Beautiful


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

31st August 2006

Inspirational
You guys take amazing pictures. The colours are vivid, there's personality in each shot and it just makes me want to visit and revisit all the places you have been to on your awesome journey!!
31st August 2006

Touring looks good on you two!
Thanks for keeping your blog updated! I am reviewing it all the time and now want to look into flights to Greece. It looks absolutely beautiful. Enjoy the rest of your trip!
2nd September 2006

Great blog
Lovely photos and an informative blog you have convinced us to visit there! Have fun!
19th September 2006

Ahh... you have some awesome photos! We were there at July and stayed at the place in photo 19. Brought back great memories!!!!
15th December 2006

Very nice blog(s) and pictures
I really enjoy reading your blogs, those are very inspiring and informative. Keep up the good work, and maybe someday our paths will cross! Happy holidays.
29th November 2007

Jelous
Oh come on!!! this is awesome. It makes me want to go there. I guess in the future
21st November 2010

You capture the best moments!
I can't say enough about your photography. The picture with the octopus is absolutely the best. [photo=526687] I love all your travels and documented pictures. Thank you Crazy Canucks!
28th September 2011

I'm going back to Santorini!
I'm going back to Santorini! Is what I've said the first time I saw it when I was working on board a luxury cruise 2004. It's my most favorite place in Europe that I have been to so far, it's still on my top list even after roaming Southeast Asia. Unfortunately, I didnt have my camera then, so your photos here reminds me of the days when I was in Santorini. I wish to write about Santorini one day with my own photos on my blog.
5th February 2012

yummy
there are funny little moments that determine where we'll go next and this blog just put Santorini on the short list. what adventures you two have had - envious and inspired! happy travels :) Alisa

Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 27; qc: 124; dbt: 0.119s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb