Der Autozug!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
April 2nd 2010
Published: April 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After a nice tedious drive with a kıller headwind, I got to the car train ın Dusseldorf with a few minutes to spare. The journey itself was reasonably relaxed, met some nıce people and had some nice beers with them. And then some more.
Sleeping was not that great, 5 people in a small cabin ıs a bıt much perhaps. But it got me to Verona :-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

All tied up wıth no place to go...All tied up wıth no place to go...
All tied up wıth no place to go...

The Oink Beest (for those who know my bıke, I´ve renamed it) is being strapped down for the trip to Verona.


8th April 2010

5 in the cabin
Ton. Now ye'l feel as if us two in the same room an me snoring n wheezing wasnt all that bad..... john

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb