Land of Cars… Stuuttgart


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
May 4th 2008
Published: July 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

We stayed in Pforzheim for 3 days which is considered to be the forsaken village and is around 2 hours drive from Stuuttgart. It wasn't any great experience living here and especially with friends. One thing about the German's is that they start off talking in German as soon as they come across another fellow German. You really feel left out in that crowd. I couldn't wait to get out of this place and the people I was living with... what a waste of time!

On our last day we went to the Mercedes showroom and what a refereshing experience! It just made up for all the other days. For some reason I wanted to experience car photography and I couldn't control myself from getting trigger happy so much so that the security guard came running after me to stop me from entering into the restricted areas! All for an awe inspiring experience!




Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb