Ich bin endlich in Deutschland angekommen!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Frankfurt am Main
June 16th 2014
Published: June 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Anchorman 2Anchorman 2Anchorman 2

I got to enjoy all kinds of good movies in German on the way there
Finally reached Germany after a nice long trip! Everything went well for my group, sadly the group we met up with their Begleitslehrers plane ticket was non-existant so he was not able to make it, but I managed to get all 9 kids here in one piece and meet up with their families. Arriving at the hostel was just as easy as I thought it would be luckily. Today I wandered the city, took a walk in the park and checked out the architecture museum (which had some cool buildings in it), the Frankfurter Dom and Goethehaus. I even climbed the Frankfurter Doms Tower, really narrow steps and only one way up and down.



More pictures to come!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb