Back in Berlin


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
October 31st 2005
Published: October 31st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, here I am back in Berlin. It is weird how it feels like being back home even though I know that my real home is rather further away and I definitely miss my real home too. But it will be nice to have some stability in my life for the next few weeks. It is definitely fall here and although not freezing cold, still a bit nippy. I plan to hit up some of the museums and other indoor activities around Berlin for the next few weeks. I want to try to do some travelling around Germany though. There is so much to see in this city and it is rather convenient since it is all so close and I even know the language! I hope to be much better about my blog updates in the coming weeks (even as I am getting caught up on the last month!) Pictures probably will be a while. I have several hundred but I do not really have anywhere to put them except for my google email account so it may not be until I get back to the U.S. and can put them on my computer and go through them all that I will load them up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.303s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb