Confirmation received!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg
July 8th 2012
Published: July 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I received an email on friday confirming the success of my application for a one year work and travel visa for Canada 2012-2013. To be honest, I really wasn't expecting to be successful as the information on the official website has stated that there were no visas left for the last few weeks. I was also fairly confident that my being in Germany would somehow hinder my application. After the initial shock and joy had subsided, a new semi excited fear set in... the realisation that I now need to get my act together to save some serious cash for the trip and also, start planning what I want to do when I get there.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb