Friends in AJY (American Junior Year-my program)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Heidelberg
March 9th 2006
Published: March 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Katy, Kelly, and PhillKaty, Kelly, and PhillKaty, Kelly, and Phill

Here are the three hanging out on my bed while I start cooking dinner.
katy, phill, and kelly came to my room for dinner. katy and phill go to carthage college in wisconsin and kelly goes to the university of pittsburgh. katy lives on Ringstrasse which is a 15 minute bus ride or so, maybe a little less. phill lives in jagerhaus which is in the altstadt (old city) where i live. kelly lives in europahaus III which is down the road from me on plöck (thats my street). we decided to have a rotation of dinners at each others house to save money, speak german, and hang out. we also are planning on traveling together. in the neckar region where we live and who knows where else.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

PhillPhill
Phill

Here is Phill letting me take his picture while I test out my flash. Hey, it worked.


21st March 2006

When I read your emails I know now who you're speaking of. Friendships you'll always treasure!

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb