day 16- 17


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
July 2nd 2012
Published: July 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day 16 - 84km. Bazas-Condom
Well, nothing special. It's getting hilly .
Day 17 - Condom- Samatan
In the morning met a men from the Netherlands who went hitchhiking to Compostella and now he's walking back home. Wow, that's all i can say. On the way there were no shops. I ran out of water. The area was very beautiful but very hot. I couldn't find any campsite on my gps so i started asking people. I got some water and information about nearest camping. Still it was about 20 km. At the campsite i met cyclists from Germany. They're going to Compostella. By the amount of luggage which they haveI think it will take some time. Good luck guys. I'm getting closer to the Pyrenees, i can feel that in my knees. I cooked spaghetti, i ate a lot of. I'm about to explode. Tummy full, Grizzly happy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb