Pantheon


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 14th 2007
Published: May 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The past few days have been relaxing. I just stayed near my hostel and went to a couple small art gallaries and museums.

After switching hostels today, I went to see the Pantheon and Notre Dame de Paris. I would have to rank the Pantheon at the top of my favorite places in paris. Notre Dame is at the bottom. The difference is the amount of tourists. Notre Dame just had too many, while there was only a handful visiting the Pantheon.

I went back to Notre Dame at night, when nobody was there, and it was much more enjoyable.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb