Last Night in Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 17th 2007
Published: May 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I've been in Paris for 10 nights now, and I've decided that tonight is my last. I have seen everything that I wanted to see: the Louvre, Notre Dame, Versailles, the Pantheon, the Eiffel Tower, and all the museums and art gallaries. (My favorite places in Paris are the Pantheon and the Louvre)

Tomarrow I am going to catch a train to Dijon, where I will stay for a few days before finding a bicycle and touring the Loire Valley.

Advertisement



21st May 2007

Happy Victoria Day!
Hello Andrew, Did you find a bike? Hope the weather is good. Call me sometime.

Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb