Quick Shout


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Burgundy » Dijon
May 18th 2007
Published: May 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am currently on the train, en-route to Dijon. I have my hostel booked, and all is well.

I have started to read Hugo's 'Les Misérables,' with the help of my French-English dictionary. I figure that after I get through the first few hundred pages, the rest will be easy, and I'll have a better understanding of the language. I may have to get a new dictionary, however, because the one I brought with me isn't advanced enough for this book.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Another FountainAnother Fountain
Another Fountain

this one has a kid getting wet


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb