I never saw


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Brittany » Brest
February 2nd 2009
Published: February 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

I never saw, nor have I ever seen,
a more beautiful sight, than where I’ve been.

With the rolling hills and twinkling lights,
Memories of love still shinning bright.



I know not where the path will lead,
I only hope the map will read,

“to your destiny, follow me,
happiness, laughter, and grace you’ll see”.



But if the road should prove to be,
Harder than I could ever foresee,

Hold my hand, and together we’ll go,
Our love will guide, the course will show.



And at the end, without a doubt,
I will utter, about our route,

“I never saw, nor have I ever seen,
A more beautiful sight that where we’ve been”.



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb