Minu kass. My cat.


Advertisement
Estonia's flag
Europe » Estonia » Tartu
October 31st 2008
Published: October 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
SohfieSohfieSohfie

Her almost asleep on my hand.
This cat pretty much makes my night. Whenever I am in my room reading or online, she always comes to visit me. We are pals and I decided that this cat makes me giggle so much that I am dedicating an entry to her. Sohfie is her name and she is one of the best host cats ever. Just take a look at the video and some of the pictures!!! I know it is weird because this is a travel blog site yet this is a real buddy of mine here. The cat is just like another member of the family except more of a comedian, naturally. I just want to share with everyone how much this cat means to me and how much she makes me bust a gut everyday.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Her passed out.Her passed out.
Her passed out.

again... on my bed this time.
Look at the cameraLook at the camera
Look at the camera

she looks a little possessed there, yet that is how she looks most of the time, if she is not asleep.
Sohfie playingSohfie playing
Sohfie playing

with something I have in my finger... don't remember what it was.
miss Sohfie stillmiss Sohfie still
miss Sohfie still

playing with something in my hand... maybe a piece of plastic or wrapper... I have no idea.
She drugged herselfShe drugged herself
She drugged herself

or she is just sleep deprived... which is practically an oximorn for a cat. a kitten at that!
she has a fettish she has a fettish
she has a fettish

for my jackets. She is a weird one. like me!


31st October 2008

Ahhh you seriously made my day. I have seen two cats since I have been in Sweden, so I miss mine at home a lot. Thank you:) haha Sohfie is hilarious!
17th November 2008

A Cat! Favorite Host Cat...you covered yourself. CAT..not animal. Good Job! We all know yoru favorite host Dog is me! I miss your snuggles and throwing my ball. Glad you have Sohfie to entertain you while you're abroad. Love Tinkerbelle.
19th November 2008

cats at play
if you think she likes foil you should try a bread twisty (don't know if you have those there), Lexies cat chases them all over the house and actually plays fetch with you and them. Now that we are in the house together Xavier and Cedar chase each other all over the place including jumping on and over furniture, chewing on each others tails and throats, it is a riot. we miss you kid hope to see you soon on Skype!

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb