Road Trip From Prague to Croatia


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia
June 5th 2012
Published: June 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I travelled in a car from Prague to Croatia passing through Austria, Slovenia and Italy


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

AustriaAustria
Austria

I took a break at a service station in Austria
Tunnel Tolls, AustriaTunnel Tolls, Austria
Tunnel Tolls, Austria

In Austria the mountains are so big that they have made tunnels right through them, but you have to pay at the toll to go through
Plitvice Waterfalls, CroatiaPlitvice Waterfalls, Croatia
Plitvice Waterfalls, Croatia

I walked around the Plitvice Waterfalls National Park in Croatia
Lake Bled, SloveniaLake Bled, Slovenia
Lake Bled, Slovenia

I swung by the village Stan while I was hanging around Lake Bled
Pula, CroatiaPula, Croatia
Pula, Croatia

I watched a show in the big arena at Pula
Hallstatt, AustriaHallstatt, Austria
Hallstatt, Austria

I sunbathed next to a beautiful lake in the mountains of Austria


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb