Guernsey


Advertisement
Jersey's flag
Europe » Channel Islands » Guernsey
July 18th 2010
Published: July 18th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello again - long time, no blog....

So, my plan of writing a piece every month for Simonseeks hasn't quite gone to plan, but I've finally found time to finish my Guernsey guide.

I think it was worth the wait - it's probably the Simonseeks contribution I'm most proud of and spent the most time researching/writing, and it's been well-received by readers so far.

Like all the other stuff I'll be writing from now on, it's nowhere near as long as my previous epics, so please have a quick look if you've got a spare couple of minutes. Any feedback is appreciated - let me know what you think!

Click here - Guernsey - an island escape on the UK's doorstep

Enjoy! 😊

Advertisement



22nd July 2010

Great blog
Hi James, Great blog, very informative with some lovely photos. Fay and I are always talking about going there and this has spurred us on. Perhaps next year? Speak soon, lots of love Dad XXXX

Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb