The Night part of the Train to Varna


Advertisement
Bulgaria's flag
Europe » Bulgaria
October 15th 2011
Published: October 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I forgot to mention this in my blog there and I remember when I was posting the pics up on Facebook.

I was on the train heading to Varna.... the sun started to set started and it started to get eerie. It was somewhat a peaceful creepy eerie feeling, if thats possible. I was all alone in my room on the train that is probably as old as my grandfather and all you could hear was the train chugging along. We would pull up to some spooky looking train stations and I would just see maybe one or two people get on...dogs running in the back ground. Kinda felt like a horror flick and I was just waiting for all the lights to go out with just the moonlight shining in. Anyways just wanted to share that. I thought it was a neat experience

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0921s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb