Next adventure


Advertisement
Bulgaria's flag
Europe » Bulgaria » East
December 6th 2010
Published: December 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

6th December.
Off to lunch with G+M before leaving at 3 and making for Dragoman where I will spend the first night.Early on 7th I will travel across Serbia,Hungary on to Merche services(near Vienna) 2nd night/sleep. I hope if things are still going smoothly to pay a brief visit to Wels before traveling on to Germany,Belgium and France to catch the 2am boat from Dunkirk. At least that is the proposed itinerary. Weather may be akward but so far only Austria is expecting light snow and there will be rain in Serbia and Hungary. By biggest challenge this year may prove to be the UK we will see.Signing off now to complete last minute chores.More news when there is any.Supergran.
Well now in maidstone services having caught the boat before the freebie courteousy of Norfolk Line.Was pulling in to my line to wait when I was ushered onto the 10 o'clock boat!!I intend to get some shut eye as I am in so early.Enjoying a large cup of Costa coffee as I write this. Gales caused the stabilizers to be used at sea but after 2 whiskies, kwells and a shop in the duty free I went to sleep.Waking only as we were approaching Dover.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.282s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0759s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb