Just Random Pictures


Advertisement
Central America Caribbean
October 27th 2006
Published: November 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well I decided to make this a section just for random photos (hence the name). This way I can show you little blurbs of what is going on without boring you or I. Also, this is good because lets face it, I´m not too good about updating this thing, but I will be much more inclined (I think) if it is only an explanation of some photos.

Gracias.

Mateo


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

a day on top of Xelaa day on top of Xela
a day on top of Xela

Kriss and I went for a walk up and around the outskirts of Xela. It´s great how you can get out of the big city so easily and enjoy the tranquility of overlooking it instead.
cheezy...I knowcheezy...I know
cheezy...I know

oh yeah, I shaved off my beard for a while.


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb