5 Swedish speakers in San Jose


Advertisement
Central America Caribbean
November 18th 2009
Published: November 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hej

Well the trip is finished and I started again study at least a couple of hours in the past days to keep me busy.
I’m also listening to a lot of songs on my IPod to enjoy these last days on the hammock.
Yesterday I heard Swedish and I asked if it was Swedish. And it was, the Swedish group was amazed for the fact that I’m learning Swedish :-). They came from Visby (Gotland).
This was the last post for this trip. A lot happens so far and I hope to be able to travel again in few months from now. I’m already planning two trips and we’ll see what happens.

See you soon

Alexandre


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb