16 long years of waiting for this moment


Advertisement
Published: October 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I can't imagine I was much older than 4 years old when I decided I loved the cat ocean and I wanted to see dolphins. From that point on I always asked if we could go somewhere where I would have the chance to do the whole swim with dolphins thing. Today, during my conch assessment, there were 4 DOLPHINS! Wild, real dolphins just swimming around us. BEST DAY EVER. To top it off, we saw an adorable sea horse. Unfortunately, we usually lie about what we saw to the next groups to go out when we get off the boats and they don't believe that we actually saw them. However, it was 100% real and 100% a 16 year old wish come true.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 50; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb