Reflections from day one in St.Kitts.


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

8th June 2009

yo homay
Awww shai!! great to hear you got there safely! talk about the perfect place for you-dancing, food, political rallies and talk of peace and unity..Ayiyi welcome to the Caribbean is right! I think you'll have an amazing experice there! Cant wait to read about your culture ;)
9th June 2009

Wow!
I love it! You really are getting the experiential education that you crave. How exciting to get a look inside a community through their political process. I am thrilled that you see DeSuza as fabulous as I do. You will learn much from him. You will find out how development unfolds where it counts.
23rd June 2009

Yeah, I'm coming to learn that DeSuza and Azilla are pretty much holding down the fort here. They work so, so hard. I'm also learning that development can be highly bureaucratic - lots of lovely red tape to get through.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb