We found it!!!


Advertisement
Published: January 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We found my camera!! Melissa hired Eddie, her gardner and he found it. It was in the water😞 That sucks!! You should have since this guy travers his way down the embankment. I was going to try and get video but he found it so quick I didn't have time. Hopefully we can dry it out and the card will still work otherwise I will have to go back to Costa Rica...Oh darn!!

I saw some muy caliente Bomberos (firefighters) yesterday while we were in Panama City!! We were driving and they were next us, so I of course flirted with them. Since we were driving I couldn't get a pic with them. We will be in the city on Sunday and Monday, so maybe I can find the fire house and get a shirt or at least a pic.

Adios for now


Advertisement



26th January 2008

Orale Muchacha!! Que Bueno!!!
28th January 2008

firefighters
leave those firefighters alone they have a job to do unless you bring one back to the states and I can get a grand baby, lol!!!!!! Daddy

Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb