So much to say


Advertisement
Published: October 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I have been slacking with posting but, I have been so busy! Saturday morning was our first day of service. we all sat down and figured out a presentation and I got to use it. So, of course all in Spanish. I am starting to understand some stuff but definetly not talking it yet. The ministry here is AMAZING and such a great experience! Saturday we must have started at least 3 studies that morning. Like nothing i have ever seen. Then we came home and studied our watchtower. They helped me make a comment and then we went to the meeting. So, my first Spanish meeting and my first Spanish comment! It was very exciting!
I will have more to say later, but, have to go!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb