15 Feb : Ocho Rios, Jamaica


Advertisement
Jamaica's flag
Central America Caribbean » Jamaica » Ocho Rios
February 15th 2011
Published: April 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Jamaica is beautiful, Ocho Rios is tropical and I’ve never seen such clear waters! You can see to the bottom of the ocean!
Ocho Rio's population: 14,000, Jamaica: 2.7mill.
Jamaicans are generally Farmers or Teachers. They have two school sessions, one in the morning and one in the afternoon, because there are just too many kids. Tamara(Serbia) and I went to a beach called Mahogany Bay, (I will add some pictures soon) did some kayaking and just spent the rest of the time swimming.
We were also in Nassau, Bahamas, but I was working, so I couldn't get off, but it is just as beautiful there, can't wait to have my day off in Nassau


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb