Merry Christmas


Advertisement
Honduras' flag
Central America Caribbean » Honduras » Northern » Omoa
December 19th 2008
Published: December 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

Just wanted to say Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone. I am leaving tomorrow to travel through Honduras and Nicaragua, so I have no idea where I will be for Christmas. I hope you all have a great Christmas. Please write messages and comments to me about what is going on everywhere.


Talk to you all next year,
Farley

Advertisement



20th December 2008

x-mas
merry christmas to you too farley!!
7th February 2009

In America the President is Black
Newsflash = Steelers won the Superbowl Update = I got a sleeve of tattoos and most of them got infected then my arm got amputated. Bonus = I won a scrabble tournament under your name and they might have mailed you a check for $600 - I want that.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb