Back in the USA


Advertisement
Published: October 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sunday was our last day in El Salvador. Tim, Katie and I were the first to hit the road at 4 a.m. We were up and ready to go by 3:15, but should have known that meant 4 a.m. El Salvador time! 😉 Luckily, our travel day was uneventful. The three of us fly to Houston, then Detroit together. We split up around 6:30 when Tim and I had to head for our gate and flight back to Appleton. We landed safely and were on our way home by 8 with our families. Katie was due in Minneapolis around 11 p.m. and also got home safely. So far only Natalie has updated the team by email, so I know she made it back to PA. When I hear from others, I'll update this post. The majority were getting in super late, so I'm sure they slept in and haven't logged in for an email update.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb