Seeing is Believing


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

27th April 2009

so I'm at work on the internet and can't read your blog cuz you wrote so damn much but I was scrolling down looking at the pictures and one in particular caught my eye. I bet you can guess. the servicio sanitario. classic. I love how a stick figure has a wee little pee pee.
2nd May 2009

YAYAYAYAYAY!
so I'm actaully reading these now and commenting in order cuz I know you love a good blog comment you delivered on the Journey, I had a feeling it might happen. warms my heart it does.
8th May 2009

Amazing photos Em!
14th August 2010

Excelenet
......great picture...I´m from Chile...and your picture give me peace of soul.......thanks

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb