Only one more night!


Advertisement
Published: May 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, Ièm sad to say that this is our last night, as we have to check out of our room at 5:45 a.m. tomorrow to fly home. This has been the best week and the worst week - yes, I have had some illness, but I have had a lot fo fun, too - especially in the past two days! We did the Coean World Catamaran Tour yesterday and had a blast, and last night we met a lot of young people and went to the disco (though I had to try to escape a guy who wanted to get with me, so I ducked out by saying I needed to go tot he bathroom - I kinda feel sorry now, but oh well!). Today we stayed by the pool the whole day, swimming, dancing, takign spansih lessons, drinking (lots of that), and having an awesome time. I wish we had a few more days - itès true what people say that 1 week isnt long enough, but 10 days would be perfect. Be home tomorro, seen you soon. Send picès later!
Ciao!àLeanne

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb