My beautiful second home, The Dominican Republic!


Advertisement
Published: January 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

For the last two years, my mother and I have traveled to Peurto Plata in the Dominican Republic. Although I hate staying in hotels, especially all inclusive.. that is where we have ended up for the last two years.. and we will again this March.

The only reason that I am always so excited to go back is because I am so in love with the people and the country. We have been taken all around Peurto Plata by our good friend Andenson, (my future husband & my love at first sight victim. lol) and ever since then.. I have truly felt that Dominican is my second home. I really enjoy it there. Not only are the guys totally attractive.. but the country is just so unbelievably perfect. I love it!

I can't wait to go back!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb