Here are my photos from Cuba


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Oeste » La Habana
October 9th 2006
Published: October 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

After trapsing the streets of Mexico city for 2 hours I finally found a place to download my photos one block from my hotel! It has taken me 4 hours to put them all up. I wish I could have done them with my stories however hopefully you will be able to follow them.

They are in the following order Havana (at the start and end of my trip), Santiago de Cuba, Trindad, Santa Clara, Veradero (just a couple of the beach here) and Vinales and Pina de Rio. I really hope you enjoy them as much as I did taking them. The ones of the Tropicana show have turned our really well and I have some great people shots as well. I even managed to get in a few myself.

See you all soon!!

love Sim xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 68, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The opera Theatre in HavanaThe opera Theatre in Havana
The opera Theatre in Havana

The buildings are amazing
Streets of HavanaStreets of Havana
Streets of Havana

The buildings are amazing
Some Chevs in HavanaSome Chevs in Havana
Some Chevs in Havana

These three were the most pristine I had seen in Cuba
Boy at the MaleconBoy at the Malecon
Boy at the Malecon

I love this shot
Boy at the MaleconBoy at the Malecon
Boy at the Malecon

I love this shot too
Cathederal de CristobelCathederal de Cristobel
Cathederal de Cristobel

with our tour guide he was the nice one his brother was the sleezy one
Cathederal de CristobelCathederal de Cristobel
Cathederal de Cristobel

My friend Laura from the UK. This was part of our horse and carriage tour on Saturday
A night out in HavanaA night out in Havana
A night out in Havana

Laura being kissed by a Cuban boy
Hotel SevillaHotel Sevilla
Hotel Sevilla

I ate here every night the food and wine was fabulous. Real vegetables !!!
Inside Hotel Sevilla ResturantInside Hotel Sevilla Resturant
Inside Hotel Sevilla Resturant

Cant you just imagine Frank Sinatra playing at this piano in times gone by
View from the Sevilla ResturantView from the Sevilla Resturant
View from the Sevilla Resturant

The night sky view of Old Havana
Viva Cuba LibreViva Cuba Libre
Viva Cuba Libre

a well photographed wall in Havana
Tropicana 2006Tropicana 2006
Tropicana 2006

This show was amazing a great way to spend our last night in Havana


Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0697s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb