A Cuba sin avisar


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

12th April 2005

Lucky you!
Well it seams like you can't be quiet in one place, lucky you! I wish I could travel like this. Travel is one of the best plasures of this life. One of this days I will leave my life bvehind and will start a new one in other places with new amazing people of other different cultures. Ah! Good luck in your new adventure, I will track you and please keep posting the pictures. - Marius
12th April 2005

Gracias, Marius
Thank's a lot Marius. And please feel free to leave comments any time you want. Témoris

Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 24; qc: 76; dbt: 0.0856s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.6mb