Last Sunset in CR


Advertisement
Published: March 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday Francisco and his family and I went to see some property aways south of here. This American has a large block of land that he is developing. It looks like quite an ambitious effort and I hope he has the money to see it through to the end because by the looks of it, it is going to take a lot. Beautiful lots though with ocean views in the distance and nice valleys to look at.

I'm posting a picture of a beautiful meal I had at OBJ, Outback Jack's, a couple of nights ago, for you to salivate over.

I spent a very quiet day by the pool trying to finish all the fruit I had left and catching as many rays as possible. There are about four boats out on the ocean, the most I've seen at one time within my view.

I will be sad to leave CR but I look forward to the next stop in my vacation, Chicago with my friend Joan.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



12th March 2013

too cold
hi fay. got back last nite. still freeeezin here. reading your posts now- sounds like you had a fantastic and educational trip. mexico has really changed since we were there last. so much development. akumal was beautiful and rejuvenating. ocean is the best....see you when you arrive home. when do you get back?.......s
19th March 2013

Home Tomorrow
and the weather does NOT sound nice...can you please do something about that...

Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0823s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb